PRSA International Conference 2007

I am fortunate enough to be sent by my employer to the Public Relations Society of America International Conference 2007 to be held in Philadelphia–the City of Brotherly Love–from Oct 20-23. 

In a sign of the times, this year’s conference will feature numerous sessions focusing on social media and the wide-ranging impact on multiple facets of the profession, from stakeholder engagement to issues management to ROI. 

If you’re attending the conference, please let me know.  It’d be great to connect.

Meanwhile, check out the conference blog at http://www.prsaconf07.info/.

3 Responses to “PRSA International Conference 2007”


  1. 1 pristan October 10, 2007 at 4:03 pm

    Cool! have fun there. Come back and share some thoughts!

    cheers~

  2. 2 David October 10, 2007 at 11:07 pm

    Hi Pris, thanks, I sure will! 🙂

  3. 3 Kami Huyse October 17, 2007 at 8:30 pm

    Hey, I am running the conference blog, thanks for the mention. If you would like, we are having a bloggers dinner on Sunday night. Would you like to join us?

    Here are the details, send me an e-mail if you want to come kamichat [at] yahoo [dot] com.


Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

DSC07473

DSC07471

DSC07430

DSC07428

DSC07426

DSC07424

DSC07421

More Photos

MyBlogLog

div class="mblrr_v">

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
Add to Technorati Favorites
Add to Google
Add to My Yahoo!

